Team

Sybille Straubinger
Director
P.: 01 713 35 94-81
straubinger@remove-this.vidc.org


Galina Baeva
divisional manager, coordination, conception and finances
P.: 01 713 35 94 - 68
baeva@remove-this.vidc.org


Maria Herold
project manager and a consultant for music, art and cultural education with focus on gender issues
P.: 01 713 35 94 - 61
herold@vidc.org


Marissa Lobo
responsible for art and cultural mediation projects with a focus on gender, LGTBQI+, anti-racist and decolonial practices
P.: 01 713 35 - 28
lobo@remove-this.vidc.org


Cosima Sindlhofer
responsible for art and culture education
P.: 01 713 35 94 - 28
sindlhofer@vidc.org


Horst Watzl
responsible for the music department and the service centre
P.: 01 713 35 94 - 92
watzl@remove-this.vidc.org


Gaby Pflügl
Project assistance
P.: 01 713 35 94 - 59
pfluegl@remove-this.vidc.org


Eva Baumgartner
public relations
P.: 01 713 35 94 - 63
baumgartner@remove-this.vidc.org